Custom

Customs information

Import duties, fees and taxes

Our items are generally not taxed in most countries. Due to the complexity of international tax laws, the following are not included in the total price: customs fees, taxes and other expenses. The payment of these additional costs is the responsibility of the customer upon receipt of the package and we are in no way responsible.

Delivery delays may occur if your package is randomly selected by your country's customs office for inspection. We have no control over the process or additional charges associated with delivering and importing your order to your country. We do not benefit from these costs under any circumstances.

Please note that it is your responsibility to obtain any government clearance and / or documentation necessary for import approval, as well as to verify and pay all import charges including duties, fees and taxes.

Customs Clearance: Pick-up may be required due to customs clearance quarantine depending on country and customs office.

NOTE: Returns due to complaints about additional taxes during the customs clearance process will not be accepted.

English
English

Douanes

Informations douanières

Droits d'importation, frais et taxes

Nos articles ne sont généralement pas taxés dans la plupart des pays. En raison de la complexité des lois fiscales internationales, les éléments suivants ne sont pas inclus dans le prix total: les frais de douane, les taxes et autres dépenses. Le paiement de ces frais supplémentaires est à la charge du client dès réception du colis et nous ne sommes en aucun cas responsables.

Des retards de livraison peuvent survenir si votre colis est sélectionné au hasard par le bureau de douane de votre pays pour inspection. Nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur le processus ou les frais supplémentaires associés à la livraison et à l'importation de votre commande dans votre pays. Nous ne bénéficions en aucun cas de ces frais.

 

 

Veuillez noter qu'il est de votre responsabilité d'obtenir toute autorisation gouvernementale et / ou toute documentation nécessaire pour l'approbation d'importation, ainsi que de vérifier et de payer tous les frais d'importation, y compris les droits, les frais et les taxes.

Dédouanement: la prise en charge peut être requise en raison de la quarantaine de dédouanement en fonction du pays et du bureau de douane.

REMARQUE: les retours dus à des plaintes concernant des taxes supplémentaires pendant le processus de dédouanement ne seront pas acceptés.

French
French