10% DISCOUNT CODE : LABOUCLETTE10
American Express
Diners Club
Discover
JCB
Mastercard
PayPal
Visa

Your payment information is handled securely. We do not store your credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information. In order to pay with a credit card please visit that page How to order ?

Our site is secure. We take your security very seriously.

Delivery is free in France, Germany, England, Canada and other countries. We ask 3 to 4.5$ shipping fees for USA since the shipping fees cost increased recently

For more information: Delivery Policy

925 silver Birthstone necklace

8 Avis
€34,99 Regular price €54,99
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Did you know that each month of the year is associated with a stone? That each stone echoes a symbol, a virtue or a trait of character?

Eager to find out which birthstone fits you? Or which stone might fit your friends? Here are the stones for each month

Those acrylic stones are inspired by the birthstones.

Birthstone of the month of January, they give to those who carry them strength and serenity. Garnet is an ideal gift for Valentine’s Day or your wedding anniversary. The perfect opportunity to keep the flame alive. 

Associated virtues: Courage, Self-confidence, Strength, Fidelity, Energy.

Associated with the month of February, this stone with grape hues reveals your elegant singularity. Stone of balance and fullness, it also favors your determination. The amethyst is the stone of wisdom and humility. Amethyst promotes spiritual elevation, concentration and meditation. It is the stone that stimulates imagination, creativity clarity of mind and serenity.

Associated virtues : Calm, Seniority, Fullness.

Of an aquatic blue-green, it was given to this birthstone of the month of March to make the navigation happy to those who carry it on themselves. Symbol of fidelity, she accompanies lovers throughout their life together.

Associated virtues: Calm, Youth, Seniority, Hope.

Birthstone of the month of April, the diamond is the most resistant and purest of minerals. Symbol of perfection, it sublimates the most important moments of your history. The diamond gives you strength and wisdom, to any test! The diamond is a purifier and an energy amplifier. He would be protective against the harmful energies and anxieties that hinder the action and clarity of thoughts.

Associated virtues: Courage, Strength, Love.

Stone of the month of May, the emerald reveals the beauty of the one who carries it and guarantees that this quality never fades. A birthstone symbol of eternal spring, for all the happy events of the month of May.

Associated virtues: Calm, Youth, Seniority, Protection, Wisdom.

Birthstone of the month of June, the moonstone is the stone of love and fruitfulness. This stone allows to develop sensitivity, creativity and softness. It accompanies in dreams and facilitates premonitory dreams as well as intuition.

Associated virtues: Love, Marriage, Fertility.

Stone of the month of July, symbol of passion, it is an ideal gift for an engagement ring or a wedding anniversary. This birthstone is perfect for strong personalities. It repels bad luck. Today, lithotherapy attributes to the ruby several benefits for the heart, the circulatory system and all organs related to the blood.

Associated virtues: Love, Luck, Protection.

Associated with love at first sight, the birthstone of the month of August is a delicate attention to those who wish to declare their nascent feelings. A perfect gift for Valentine’s Day. Peridot reduces rancour, it reduces attacks of jealousy, it stimulates the mind and the body which makes it defatiguante.

Associated Virtues: Self-confidence, Inner Peace

Stone of the month of September, symbol of truth, this stone gives to those who carry it strength and loyalty. Sapphire tones your daily life with an authentic and precious radiance.

Associated virtues: Truth, Fidelity, Mediation, Wisdom, Peace.

The Opal, stone of the month of October is the symbol of love, it promotes sentimental relationships and gives courage to the most timid. It protects its wearer and helps to keep its cool, it awakens the mind.

Associated virtues: Courage, Protection, Mental, Concentration.

Thanks to its positive energies and warm color, citrine soothes and tones the body and mind. It helps to find inner serenity, to promote concentration, to stimulate intelligence, good mood and creativity.
The birthstone 

Associated virtues: Optimism, Energy, Confidence.

The birthstone of December is known for its rarity and the intensity of its blue reflections. Blue topaz is given beneficial properties against depression, stress and anxiety. It promotes luck in your life. The celebration of an important event may be a unique opportunity to appreciate its most beautiful effects.

Associated virtues: Courage, Self-confidence, Cheerfulness.

American Express
Diners Club
Discover
JCB
Mastercard
PayPal
Visa

Your payment information is handled securely. We do not store your credit card details and do not have access to your credit card information. In order to pay with a credit card please visit that page How to order ?

Our site is secure. We take your security very seriously.

Delivery is free in France, Germany, England, Canada and other countries. We ask 3 to 4.5$ shipping fees for USA since the shipping fees cost increased recently

For more information: Delivery Policy

Avis des clients
5,0 Basé sur 8 avis
5 ★
100% 
8
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a review

Thank you for your comment!

Your review is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can enjoy this product!

Filter Reviews:
AR
10/04/2021
Alexandra R.
France France

Joli collier

Un superbe collier, de très belle qualité. Je l'adore

ML
09/17/2021
Mahagany L.
United States United States

Necklace

I love the necklace. And great costumer service ❤️❤️

D
07/08/2021
Diza
United States United States

Great

Great necklace.

CP
06/20/2021
Cara P.
United States United States

Great

This necklace is so beautiful! I love it and so do so many of my family and friends. Thanks so much!

N
05/17/2021
nada
France France

Super commande

Le colis est arrivé super rapidement et bien emballée. Et le collier est magnifique, c'était un cadeau pour quelqu'un mais je l'ai trouvé tellement beau que je l'ai gardé, oups ;);)

English
English

Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance
La Bouclette

Collier argent 925 Pierres de naissance

Prix régulier €34,99 €0,00 Prix unitaire par
Livraison gratuite

Saviez-vous que chaque mois de l'année est associé à une pierre ? Que chaque pierre fait écho à un symbole, une vertu ou un trait de caractère ?

Impatient de découvrir quelle pierre de naissance vous correspond ? Ou quelle pierre pourrait correspondre à vos amies ? Voici les pierres pour chaque mois.

Ces pierres en acryliques sont inspirées des pierres de naissance/ Those acrylic stones are inspired by the birthstones.

 

Pierre de naissance du mois de janvier, elles confèrent à ceux qui les portent force et sérénité. Le grenat est un cadeau idéal pour la Saint-Valentin ou votre anniversaire de mariage. L'occasion parfaite d'entretenir la flamme. 

Vertues associées : Courage, Confiance en soi, Force, Fidélité, Energie

Associée au mois de février, cette pierre de naissance aux teintes raisin révèle votre élégante singularité. Pierre d'équilibre et de plénitude, elle favorise également votre détermination. L'améthyste est la pierre de la sagesse et de l'humilité. L'améthyste favorise l'élévation spirituelle, la concentration et la méditation. C'est la pierre qui stimule l'imagination, la créativité, la clarté de l'esprit, la sérénité.

Vertues associées : Calme, Sénérité, Plénitude.

D'un bleu-vert aquatique, on conférait à cette pierre de naissance du mois de mars de rendre la navigation heureuse à celui qui la porte sur soi. Symbole de fidélité, elle accompagne les amoureux tout au long de leur vie à deux. 

Vertues associées : Calme, Jeunesse, Sénérité, Espoir.

Pierre de naissance du mois d'avril, le diamant est le plus résistant et le plus pur des minéraux. Symbole de perfection, il sublime les moments les plus importants de votre histoire. Le diamant vous confère force et sagesse, à toute épreuve ! Le diamant est un purificateur et un amplificateur d'énergie. Il serait protecteur contre les énergies néfastes et les angoisses qui entravent l'action et la clarté des pensées.

Vertues associées : Courage, Force, Amour.

Pierre du mois de mai, l'émeraude révèle la beauté de celle qui la porte et gage que cette qualité ne s'évanouisse jamais. Une pierre de naissance symbole d'un printemps éternel, pour tous les événements heureux du mois de mai.

Vertues associées : Calme, Jeunesse, Sénérité, Protection, Sagesse.

Pierre de naissance du mois de juin, la pierre de lune est la pierre de l'amour et de la fécondité. Cette pierre permet de développer la sensibilité, la créativité et la douceur. Elle accompagne dans les rêves et facilite les rêves prémonitoires ainsi que l'intuition.

Vertues associées : Amour, Mariage, Fécondité.

Pierre du mois de juillet, symbole même de la passion, c'est un cadeau idéal pour une bague de fiançailles ou un anniversaire de mariage. Cette pierre de naissance convient parfaitement aux fortes personnalités. Elle repousse le mauvais sort.  La lithothérapie attribue aujourd'hui au rubis plusieurs bienfaits pour le cœur, le système circulatoire et tous les organes en relation avec le sang.

Vertues associées : Amour, Chance, Protection.

Associée au coup de foudre, la pierre de naissance du mois d'août est une délicate attention à qui souhaite déclarer ses sentiments naissants. Un cadeau idéal pour la Saint-Valentin. Le péridot diminue la rancune, il réduit les crises de jalousie, il stimule l'esprit et le corps ce qui la rend défatiguante.

Vertues associées : Confiance en soi, Paix intérieur

Pierre du mois de septembre, symbole de vérité, cette pierre confère à ceux et celles qui la porte force et loyauté. Le saphir teinte votre quotidien d'un éclat authentique et précieux. 

Vertues associées : Vérité, Fidélité, Médiation, Sagesse, Paix.

L'Opale, pierre du mois d'octobre est le symbole de l'amour, elle favorise les relations sentimentales et donne du courage aux plus timides. Elle protège son porteur et aide à garder son sang froid, elle éveille le mental.

Vertues associées : Courage, Protection, Mental, Concentration.

Grâce à ses énergies positives et sa couleur chaleureuse, la citrine apaise et tonifie le corps et l'esprit. Elle aide à trouver sérénité intérieure, à favoriser la concentration, à stimuler l'intelligence, la bonne humeur et la créativité.

Vertues associées : Optimisme, Energie, Confiance en soi, Intelligence.

La pierre de naissance du mois de décembre est connue pour sa rareté et l'intensité de ses reflets bleus. On confère à la topaze bleue des vertus bénéfiques contre la dépression, le stress et l'angoisse. Elle favorise la chance dans votre vie. La célébration d'un événement important peut-être l'occasion unique d'en apprécier les plus beaux effets. 

Vertues associées : Courage, Confiance en soi, Gaieté.


Partager ce produit


French
French